Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors


  • President/Chair: Dave Eisler
  • Vice President/Vice Chair: Les Fetter
  • Treasurer: Rodger Bennett
  • Secretary: Wendy Farley-Campbell


  • Margaret Corvi
  • Megan Gerber
  • Dave Cramsey
  • Kevin Carroll

Past President/Chair: Wendy Farley-Campbell

The SWC Board of Directors currently meets at 5:30pm the second Wednesday of each month at the SWC Office. Please check the most recent newsletter or call the office to confirm the meeting schedule.