Our Team

Our Board

Vice President
Board Representative
Board Representative
Board Representative
Board Representative
Board Representative
Board Representative
Board Representative

Our Staff

Project Manager
Restoration Technician
Project Manager
Restoration Crew Lead
Restoration Technician
Project Manager
Executive Director
Financial Manager
Project Manager

Our 2023 Leadership Body

Sub-Basin Landowner Representatives – Elected

Lower Siuslaw - North: Rodger Bennett; Alternate: Margaret Corvi

Lower Siuslaw - South: Sheldon Meyer

Middle Siuslaw: Megan Gerber; Alternate: Jim Grano

Upper Siuslaw: Gary Lutman; Alternate: Austin Bloom

North Fork Siuslaw: Noland Huntington

Coastal Lakes - North: Seth Mead; Alternate: Becky Goehring

Coastal Lakes - South: Steve Hager

Deadwood Creek: Nancy Nichols; Alternate: Bill Cirino

Indian Creek: Jesse Beers

Lake Creek: Gary Hale

Sweet Creek: Pony Ellingson

Wildcat Creek: Dave Eisler; Alternate: Les Fetter

At Large: Liz Purtell


Interest Group Representatives – Elected

Academic/Scientific: Carollee Howes; Alternate: Tom Steinberg

Agriculture/Ranching: Johnny Sundstrom

Commercial Fishing: (vacant)

Ecosystem Workers (Workforce): Nate Zeller

Environmental: Kate Harnedy; Alternate: Eron King

Industrial Timber: Jason Colter

Natural Resource Recreation: Evan Moso

Public Education, K-12: McKenzie Perry; Alternate: Amy Tregoning

Post-secondary Education: Erick Oshel; Alternate: Erika Wagner

Small Woodlot: Dave Rankin


Gov/Agency/Organization Representatives – Appointed 

Federal Land Management: Paul Burns, USFS; Alternate: Nick Scheidt, BLM

State Government, Oregon: David Waltz, ODEQ

Port of Siuslaw: Rob Ward; Alternate: Mike Buckwald

County Government, Lane: Ryan Ceniga

City Government, Florence: Wendy Farley-Campbell; Alternate: Robert Carp

Soil and Water Conservation District: Kevin Carroll; Alternate: Ray Kinney

Tribes (CTCLUSI): (vacant); Alternate: (vacant)

Technical Team

Our Technical Team meets with staff and project partners to develop restoration projects and research, update other partners on organizational news, and discuss monitoring data collection and analysis. These meetings are where we develop or fine tune emerging priorities and future projects. If you're interested in joining our technical team, or in receiving updates and meeting notes, sign up below!

We meet quarterly on the first Thursday of the first month of the quarter (January, April, July, September) at 9:30 am.